Taking care of ourselves is in the best interest of all

Taking care of ourselves is in the best interest of all



One day, a father whose children were away from him in the village of the neighboring Shivana, he was tired and grumpy and reluctantly went to Shivana, and asked him for help.


He said: "I have not seen my children for a long time and I miss them, and this disturbance so much offends me that I have been deprived of my life, my joys and pleasures, and I think it is meaningless to live without them."


Shivana said to her after listening to sad sad father:

Every child, regardless of his role, is responsible for providing his or her health, happiness and self-esteem in any situation. When you care for yourself, make sure your children are well cared for by themselves, and if they do not, at least You will not go to their neck and they will not be forced to return to the village despite their desire and take care of their growth and development.


The father, who did not mention this issue, walked into the beautiful village garden with a happy and smiling face and ran quickly on his horse.


@Hebrahimfard


@ShivanaNeavy



http://hebrahimifard.blogsky.com/1397/12/17/post-74

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.