Dead is sometimes the person who leaves you

Dead is sometimes the person who leaves you.



One day, Shivana saw a young man walking through the alleys of the village, throwing rocks and rocks off the river with anger and anger with grunge. It was as if he had been complaining about himself from the earth and from time to time.


Shivana went close to her and said, "What is the cause of boredom?"


"I loved a woman from my heart and soul, and I took all my youth and love to my feet, no matter if he was not happy with me from the very beginning, and I did not realize that, I was in love with him, although he also loved me in a lie.


Now he left me, and I still in love with him, I pray in a burning fire and night and day, so that he will also be flattered with me and his love for me is real!


Shivana, who carefully listened to her, said: "

You live in a self-made world where you do not have the credit, and you're in a runaway with the real world! It is better to find the reason for all this simplicity in your own so that in the next choice, you want to create your own world with the real person you are looking for,

Not to be asleep. "


The young man, who had come to his mind now, swallowed his feet into the water and allowed the water to calm him down.


@Hebrahimfard


@ShivanaNeavy

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.