Tell me the right and do not miss me

Tell me the right and do not miss me


One day Shi'vana stood next to one of her students who was severely wandering and asked her why she was crying and groaning.


The student said, I realized that I was the reason of all my life's failures. I had my own talk with myself that I would have lived without remembering it, and that was to lie, but stay with me.


Since I have noticed this secret word in myself, it seems as if it is black and dark, and the pain of my soul, my body and soul, I do not know when and when will I be saved?


Shivana, who was listening with love and tranquility beside her, said: "Dear me, I congratulate you on the blessing that the victory is near, and the light of consciousness has taken hold in your soul, until you knew that it was painless and continuing, now that you have seen and heard its voice."


That means it is over


Get up and take the sun that consciousness is in your heart

The sun shines after the darkest moment. Welcome to the scene of Happy Being


The student who realized that he was grateful for all the difficulties with all difficulty and appreciated Shi'vana with ease.



@Hebrahimfard


@ShivanaNeavy


http://hebrahimifard.blogsky.com/1397/12/13/post-64

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.