Joy is just

Joy is just



One day a Shi'a'a student came to him and asked him:

Why, although I have good things in my life, I do not need to be pleased? "

I compare myself with others. I see that things are good in every respect, but I'm not happy.


Shiwanna asked her if you were relying on the excitement or externality of your happiness. Do you know the joy of being created and coming out of your body?


A student who did not look at this issue said, "Well, it's definitely compared, but should not we learn from each other?"


Shivana said, "Yes, we learn by looking at each other, but our benchmark for measuring our happiness must be internal, not external!


Because real happiness does not need to be measured and measured, that is why the sense of happiness is the same because the quality of life is always unnecessary.


And that means, in fact, all of us are able to recover far from what happens to us. "


The student, who now had a deep breath from the depths of his life, thanked him with a smile from Shi'kana and set off.


@Hebrahimfard


@ShivanaNeavy


http://hebrahimifard.blogsky.com/1397/12/15/post-66/

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.